There's a song that always brings tears to my eyes. It's called Somewhere Over The Rainbow and it was first performed by Judy Garland in The Wizard of Oz (1939). As I've written before, I'm a person whose most natural way of looking at things is into the future. Yet, this futuristic outlook is sprinkled with the context of what's happening in those moments I'm deeply into daydreaming. Among the thoughts, this song brings, of the fairly new movie called Judy I'm afraid to watch, since I know I'll break down while watching it and it'll make my mood go even more south, or I'm just afraid of the intensity and empathy I can experience for the misery of other human beings, and I'm afraid to explore the aftermath of it all.

I look at the “advanced Grammarly suggestions” that pop up while I write this and think “How on Earth am I ever going to accomplish, if I finally choose it, to become a good enough copywriter?” One huge hurdle in doing anything for money, among the thing I've written about earlier, is that all the signs point to the fact that I'm meant to work for myself, without having any kind of boss, and to be a sole person I'm accountable to in the money-making process. The copywriting work is filled with tight deadlines and “bosses” or “clients” that can easily spit on everything you've poured your heart and soul to write and demand that you start over. I could develop tight skin, but I don't know how I'm going to get around those inflexible deadlines, as I'm so easily prone to stress, with all of my chronic physical and mental illnesses.

These were my thoughts for today and I'll hopefully write more.